Staff

Patricia Moskowite
General Manager
patricia@lincolntheater.org

Chris Knudsen
Customer Relations Manager
chrisk@lincolntheater.org

Laila Aghaie
Education and Outreach Director
laila@lincolntheater.org

Shawn Potter
Technical Director
Shawn@lincolntheater.org

Anne Mullaney
Marketing Director
anne@lincolntheater.org

Charles Letourneau
Artistic Advisor
charles@lincolntheater.org

Michael Guttman
Music Director
maestro@lincolntheater.org

Melanie Keller
Orchestra Personnel Manager
pm@lincolntheater.org

Pam Zeidell
Volunteer Coordinator
Pam@lincolntheater.org